This collection of photographs showcases the elementary school-aged children that attended the Akeley Model School on the campus of Lock Haven University from 1963-1976.

This digital collection provides patrons with digital access to Lock Haven University's school newspaper from 1922 - 2010. The student newspaper was first published in 1922 as The Normal Times. From 1928 to 1947, the student newspaper's name was changed to The College Times. In 1975, the student newspaper was again renamed The Eagle Eye.

Lock Haven University - Judy Chicago Dinner Party, 2015 - In 1979, Judy Chicago completed "The Dinner Party,” a multi-media work of art that featured a long table topped with 39 illustrated plates. Each plate represented a woman of distinction and collectively the work told the history of women in Western Civilization. During the 2015 Spring semester at Lock Haven University, twenty-four faculty, staff, administrators, and students recreated “The Dinner Party.” Participants designed their own plates celebrating an influential woman in their lives. This digital collection showcases the twenty-four plates and the women that they represent.

Scrapbook from an unidentified student.

View the commencement programs from Lock Haven University graduations from 1878 to 2000.

For well over 60 years, LHU wrestling has been acknowledged at the state, national, and international level as a program of distinction. With this in mind, Stevenson Library has provided unique access to valuable materials for a large base of regional boosters and LHU wrestling fans, as well as for Internet users interested in sports and sports history across the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

This collection of diverse photographs traces Lock Haven University's rich history from it's inception in 1870 as the Central Normal School to the present day.

Lock Haven University Postcard Collection - Early and mid-twentieth century vintage postcards depicting the Central State Normal School, The Lock Haven State Teachers College and the City of Lock Haven.

Lock Haven University – The History of Greek Life, 1921 – 2011 - This digital collection, created by Student Archivist, Samantha Duffy, traces the rich history of Greek Organizations at Lock Haven University from 1921 to 2011

The Lady Eagles Soccer Team’s inaugural season was 1994.  Five years later, the team compiled a 16-4 record and experienced a season full of firsts.  The Lady Eagles finished first in the regular season PSAC standings with a 9-1 conference record, and went on to earn their first PSAC Championship title with a 2-1 win over West Chester University.  The team also earned their first ever berth into the NCAA Division II National Championships.  This collection of photographs highlight the Lady Eagles Soccer team during their first five years at LHU.

The Maude Beaver Photo Album, 1915-1916 - This digital collection showcases Maude's school photo album that she put together as a student at the Central State Normal School.

View digital copies of Lock Haven University’s yearbook, the Praeco, which was published from 1913 – 1980

Russell Hall, the only all-female dormitory at Lock Haven University, was completed in 1953.  The building was named in honor of Lillian E. Russell who supervised student teachers at the college's training school from 1926 - 1945.  The building is now vacant and is scheduled to be demolished in June, 2015.

This digital collection contains numerous photographs of the construction of the George B. Stevenson library at Lock Haven University in 1968-1969. Additional photographs show what the library looked like and how students used it when the building opened in 1969. George B. Stevenson '06 was a member of the Pennsylvania Senate from 1939-1962.