Journal Articles - BUSED 333 - Business Communication & Report Writing - LibGuides at Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania

Databases for Business Articles

ABI/INFORM Global This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 3,000 business periodicals and newspapers with full text for for more than 2,000 (including the Wall Street Journal).
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Our largest business database, BSC provides the full-text for more than 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
More than 15,000 news, legal and business sources.
News, legal and business sources, including print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts; newswires and blogs; local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives; extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790; business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives Visit their Help page or their Training and Support page.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Provides comprehensive full text coverage of 80 regional business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
truncation *
Wall Street Journal: 1984 - present This link opens in a new window
The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance. All citations are full text. 1984 - present.
truncation *

University Libraries

BUSED 333 - Business Communication & Report Writing

Librarian

Databases for Business Articles