Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Pam Davey

Administrative Assistant

pdavey@commonwealthu.edu

570-662-4877

North Hall 213
Mansfield

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Dan Davis

Interlibrary Loan, Systems, and Electronic Resources Support

Clearfield Library Contact

djd202@commonwealthu.edu

570-484-2311

Stevenson Library 119
Lock Haven

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Elizabeth Frederick

Library Assistant 2, Cataloging

efrederi@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-4789

Andruss Library 239
Bloomsburg

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

David Guinn

Acquisitions, Cataloging, Serials Technician/Archives Technician

dguinn@commonwealthu.edu

570-662-4673

North Hall 103/ Archives
Mansfield

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Stacey Hampe

Library Technician, Cataloging

shampe@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-4862

Andruss Library 239
Bloomsburg

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Cheryl Hartman

Library Technician - Acquisitions, Cataloging, Processing

chartman@commonwealthu.edu

570-484-2488

Stevenson Library 115
Lock Haven

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Joyce Hauck

Library Technician, Acquisitions

jhauck@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-4727

Andruss Library 223
Bloomsburg

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Courtney Heatley

Circulation Supervisor

cheatley@commonwealthu.edu

570-662-4560

North Hall 209
Mansfield

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Bernadette Heiney

Digital Initiatives, Archive and Media Technician

bheiney@commonwealthu.edu

570-484-2545

Stevenson Library ,2nd Fl. Media Desk
Lock Haven

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Linda Lapp

Evening Library Assistant Supervisor, Access Services/Circulation

llapp@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-5166

Andruss Library 119
Bloomsburg

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Amy Livermore

Library Assistant

alivermore@commonwealthu.edu

570-662-4683

North Hall 217
Mansfield

Lori Osborne

Lori Osborne

Library Assistant Supervisor Access Services/Circulation

losborne@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-4220

Andruss Library 119
Bloomsburg

Joelle Sanders

Joelle Sanders

Library Assistant 2, Access Services/Circulation

msanders@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-4398

Andruss Library 119
Bloomsburg

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Andrea Schwartz

Library Technician - Interlibrary Loan

aschwart@commonwealthu.edu

570-389-4218

Andruss Library 126
Bloomsburg

Angie Snyder

Angie Snyder

Circulation Supervisor and Temporary Clerical Assistant to the Library Directors of Lock Haven and Bloomsburg

ajs325@commonwealthu.edu

570-484-2310

Stevenson Library 133
Lock Haven

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Elizabeth Williams

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

ewilliam@commonwealthu.edu

570-662-4690

North Hall 218
Mansfield

no photo provided; Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania seal

Sylvia Yamashita

Sylvia Yamashita

skuhlyam@commonwealthu.edu

570-662-4648

North Hall 215
Mansfield