Full text from journals and books on early childhood to higher education, plus educational specialties like multilingual education, health education, and testing. Also includes education related conference papers.

The Education Resource Information Center contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 317,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.

Our largest business database, BSC provides the full-text for more than 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Combines Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communications Abstracts (formerly published by Sage).

Covers exercise physiology, sports medicine, physical therapy, physical fitness, training, coaching, dance, etc. from 1985 to the present; over half of journals are full text.

Indexing for nearly 600 periodicals as well as pamphlets and book sections for general health, nutrition and professional health care. Provides access to nearly 80 full-text, consumer health magazines.

In-depth coverage of complementary and alternative medicine. This database provides full text articles from international and often peer-reviewed journals, reports and proceedings, as well as association and consumer newsletters. Also includes pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.

Citations and/or summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports for psychology and related disciplines from nearly 2500 journals,