Provides full text for over 1,800 medical journals, and abstracts from over 5,400 current biomedical journals indexed by the National Library of Medicine.
Provides access to 550+ scholarly full text journals, most of which are peer-reviewed. Includes the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
In-depth coverage of complementary and alternative medicine. This database provides full text articles from international and often peer-reviewed journals, reports and proceedings, as well as association and consumer newsletters. Also includes pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.
Citations and/or summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports for psychology and related disciplines from nearly 2500 journals,
Journal coverage: 1800's - present. Indexing from 1600's - present.
The Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature database indexes more than 5,300 journals and provides full text for 1,400 journals. Includes research instruments, clinical trials, and continuing education modules.
Our largest interdisciplinary database, ASU indexes peer-reviewed journals, newspapers, magazines, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. 1887 - present.
Also includes more than 74,000 videos from the Associated Press, which appear in a carousel in the result list. Updated monthly, this collection of videos from the world’s leading news agency includes footage from 1930 to the present and helps round out student research
